Saturday, December 17, 2011

Any voters out there who don't care who wins but just want to see things get better?

I've been reading a lot of ridiculous questions by people talking about they will "gloat" tomorrow when Democrats lose. I am a young voter and voted for Democrats and Republicans today. Don't you find it a little immature (if you're doing it) on gloating about something like this as if it's a football game? You have Republicans mad because of "change," and you have Democrats mad because they actually thought things will "change" in two years. I mean seriously? Why is it that both parties won't just sit down somewhere and put their heads together instead of all of this bickering of who did what to who and why people are broke? People are broke when Bush was in, and people are broke now. Don't you think the reason for that is nobody in the House will just sit down and hear each other out and balance their ideas instead of just trying to take over one another?

No comments:

Post a Comment