Well.... wouldn't expect a Yankee to understand... but it is only offensive to those that wish to take offense... In these days of the perpetually offended and the forever victim it's difficult to do anything any more that some one some where won't protest. Chill... unless someone is overtly being a jack don't take offense where none is intended.
No comments:
Post a Comment