Wm Gehling
Sunday, December 18, 2011
Who do you think is the best rapper out there right now and why??
Personally i think lupe fiasco is because hes original and has a hell of a flow and has awesome lyrics.. But what do you think??
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment